Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than working in a company or organization. why be the case? what could be the disadavntages

Today, investing money and days in their own business is a dream for most folk rather than spending days on a job for a monthly income. In this situation, there could be plenty of advantages and disadvantages. Still, I would prefer to go with my own effort due to the self-satisfaction and flexibility which I'm having in my own place. To commence with, the crowd who perform as an employee in a company, are always struggling with a frame, moreover with a target-oriented culture. Due to this reason, workers are unhappy with their day-to-day workload.Even though organizations provided many benefits, in,fact insurance, salary increments, and promotions,some employees are demotivated by their structured task pattern and repeated activities, consequently working mothers are really frustrated with their tasks as they a missing a lot of their family and kids. Besides time management is very critical for mothers who travel long distances. All in all, most of the activity holders are not up to the standard at the performance evaluation stage in the job. In contrast, self-employed also have multiple challenges,mainly high risk and stress. they should effort double to generate income,as all the failures directly impact the company's goals. working as an employee within a limited time period and working full time is again a challenging task, for,instance self-motivation is crucial. simultaneously in the future established organizations may get problems recruiting new workers with the new start-up trend. To conclude, dreaming of an own workplace is a nowadays movement due to mainly flexibility and self-satisfaction, nevertheless, it has high risk and stress. Also, with the new trend coming in, future medium and high-level organizations are under a challenge to recruit required employees into the open job vacancies