Solar energy is becoming more and mor popular source of energy in many countries. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Nowadays, due to declining resources inflation can be seen across the globe in almost every sector. Directly or indirectly it has also affected jobs in which employees are not delighted with their work and money crisis is also being experienced by them. Now, some people encourage the idea of accepting harsh conditions but the opposing group always suggests to hustle for the betterment of life. In this essay, views of both the parties will be discussed and I will show my agreeance to the latter. Firstly, let's discuss about always trying attitude. People in the era of technology are adopting the mindset of never settle. They are never ready to accept their poor or struggling life. They want to achieve something great. Even if they are not having enough financial support or resources, they are still trying to find a way out of it. It is truely said that hard work always pays off. All these arguments can he trusted by looking at some great achievers for instance, story of an Indian comedian Kapil Sharma clearly shows us that we can always change our conditions if we want to. However, on the other hand, there are some folks who have their strong believe in accepting attitude. According to them, this makes a struggling person mind calm. They think people who are ambitious will never be satisfied because they will get stuck in the loop of always achieving something better. They will never be happy with small outputs. Consequently, both mind and body will be affected by it. For example, an unsatisfied person might start to have anxiety or even depression. To conclude, it is undoubtedly evident the accepting worse scenarios keep us far away from negativity and makes us mentally strong. However, trying hard attitude still always wins because at least it will save the person from having regrets of not even struggling to make things better.