In many countries, not enough students study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effect on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has long been a public debate about the fact that numerous students do not study science subjects however I think science subjects are crucial thus the reasons and consequences for this issue will be discussed in this essay. In these contemporary circumstances, science fields exert a significant effect on the world but some reasons why pupils do not study these lessons are that not only are these fields more difficult rather than other subjects but also young students should spend most of their time on these lessons for getting great scores. For example, youths who persevere to become medical professors must devote most of their time to biology and chemistry which are tough and exhausting lectures. Another reason for this issue is that some countries are not capable of teaching science in excellent ways since these communities do not have perfect and sufficient universities or even professors hence adolescents are not able to follow these lectures. There is no denying the fact that science topics perform a profound impact on the community, for example,many studies from Oxford University have consistently found that societies which struggle with lacking science professors have some destructive and hazardous problems, for instance, some patients can not get cured in these countries thus they must travel to other lands which is an expensive way. Moreover, science plays a key role in every aspect of our life we utilize science in electricity and gas powers. To sum up, science topics can improve and boost people's life and without using them, societies will face eccentric problems furthermore governments have to make enthusiasm and encourage young people to pursue these difficult but necessary fields to broaden their knowledge and enhance their communities