write an opinion essay. What are some of the benefits of modern technology for health care services?

We can not count benefits of modern technology that has profound impact on people. As far back as in twenties century people were suffering of uncurable illness and numerous people were dying. Majority of people were thinking that the end of the world has came. None of doctors were not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples able to find the right answer. However as time went on and modern technology have been improved solvation of diseases were actual. Scientist and engineers do their best in order to spotting new devices which very crucial. Owing to that appliances doctors are able to find out disease that unknown to science. When it comes to talking about disadvantages there is only thing that in order to apply modern hospital that provided with everything is very expensive, therefore significant number of people can not take advantage of applying to hospitals. In order to apply whether you must pay a lot of money or use insurance.