With divorce rates and family breakdowns increasing globally, it is generally accepted that families today are not as close as they used to be. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solution to it.

It is not secret that, nowadays amount of divorces are increasing universally year by year.One possible solution to this problem is to impose heavy taxes on divorces and use this money for children who do not have parents, that to say they live in orphanage. This essay considers the reasons of this problem and suggest some possible solutions to it. One of the first cause is that in recent years many young people and their parents do not take into consideration about young man's and girl's ages to marry.Because they do not have information about family, they cannot take care for their new families. Furthermore, they do not know real life. Another cause to this problem is that, today's children not as patient as the people in the past. Impatience principally causes to divorce. For example, we often see some people have disagrement and then they go to the court As a result, their children have to live without their mothers or fathers. Nevertheles, there are solutions. First and foremost, the heavy taxes would discourage people from divorcing because it would be very expensive. At present taxes are already high for a lot of people In addition, if children learn about family and how can people provide their family with money, then they would ready to marry. Teaching about real life would be necessary way to children and their future. To conclude, divorce rates and family breakdowns increasing universally and families today are not as close as they used to be.