Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people strangely believe that educating foreign language is very useful in mush more contexts and majors which overshadowed these issues. But everyone think, teaching and learning foreign language just is justifiable and useful for traveling to another country. In following essay we discuss both views. First of all, the learning language isn’t descriptive by limited advantages. Also, the tourism industry depends to this issue and developing education foreign languages is very helpful for any citizens who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in a country with tourism attractions. In other hand some country that have been less developments and they need to considering mother tongue,in order to a cultural activity for survival their language more than learn about another culture. Second of all, some one thinks the development learning foreign language is just considered to travel to foreign destinations also very useful for existing better communication between them. In conclusion, in my opinion in last modern era we need to learn necessary language for raising our communication between humankind. For example English language is have strong efficiency that you could be take best relations whit another human who living around the world. Although i definitely believe for increasing number of tourisms and attractions too, some citizen would must be learned foreign language.