some people say that I young person should spend a time building us successful career others think their spending time with friends and families more important discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about the time -spending preferences of youngsters. A section of society thinks that the youth should focus and invest their precious time in developing their careers, while others believe that they should spend more time with families and friends. This essay will look at both viewpoints and explain why I think that building a career is of the utmost importance. Some people think that youngsters should spend more time with their closed ones. The main reason for this is that people want to keep their personal bondings strong. When young minds spend more time with their families, they can understand people in better ways and develop good relations with them. In countries like India, for instance, many young minds are encouraged to dedicate their valuable schedules to their loved ones. Though dedicating time to families and friends is essential, I believe that the youth should focus more on their careers. Many people believe that it is extremely important for young minds to spend maximum time on building their career paths. This is because professional growth is an important aspect of every individual's life. When people are young, they have a thirst to learn new things and become better at what they do. Many youngsters in the United States, for example, dedicate a plethora of time to exploring challenging career opportunities and moulding themselves. Thus, evolving professionally is extremely important, and hence, requires more focus and time. To summarize, in my opinion, it is important for youngsters to spend time with their friends and families, so that they can develop better personal bondings. However, I firmly believe that a career can be built only once, and hence, the youth should work towards it with all their grit and determination.