Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While the world's climate keeps changing, some people suggest that it is better to adjust with the climate instead of preventing it. I personally think it is impossible as climate changes affect not only human beings but also everything on the earth. This essay will highlight why we cannot find a way to live with the climate change. Firstly, an important thing to note is that we cannot adjust with the changes of the environment as human beings have been using nature in this world. For example, the University of Queensland shows that we live on lands which only occupy 30% of the earth. Furthermore, we eat animals and plants which grow well with the current climate so it might cause starvation around the world. Therefore, it is not easy to find a way to live with the climate changes such as the rise of the sea level and global warming because it will impact on the levels of animals and the livable land.. In addition, it is easier to prevent climate change than find the way to live with the changes. As I mentioned above, Changing of climate would affect to any kind of environment, such as the ecosystem and the environment. Once we accept the change, we need to keep adjusting the changes which would affect everything in our lives, as it is unstoppable. In conclusion, I personally think we should keep an eye on climate change and try to prevent it since it is impossible to keep adjusting. Moreover, we keep living with nature and using the environment, therefore, putting some effort into keeping the climate is much easier than inventing new ways of living with changed climate.