Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their employees' lives easier?

It is a undeniable fact that an increasing number of individuals are facing excessive stress in modern society compared with that fifty years ago. Moreover, it has become a heated controversy. For my respective, the boss and social media should be responsible for that, and there are lots of effective methods that help employers address their employee's anxiety problem. There are two main reasons why a majority of workers believed that they are living with anxiety emotion. First, they constantly need to work for long time, even over a half of a whole day. This is because, citizens with a full- time job in information technology companies are given a number of difficult tasks. For example, according to the latest survey from Singapore Newspapers, most of employees complain that the hours of work overtime are increasing. So, it is not uncommon that bosses play a major role in the problem of complain. In addition, the social media fails to say that it is innocent, as a result of money-worshipping value is pervasive via the spreading of digital media; therefore, it can encourage the public with a work to spend much extra time to get a high salary. Although stressed employees have become a popular social issue, there are two ways that can be used to handle it. First of all, it is useful way for CEO to provide travel opportunities as a one of no-cash compensation paid that encourage workers to unwind their over pressure from tasks. In addition, it is another practical one that build a break time between afternoon and morning. For instant, powerful evidence from a Britain local report, approximately 80% workers are satisfied about tea break and the chance of tours; hence, these things has a high likelihood to show its availability. In conclusion, not only should employers have responsibility, but also social media is same. However, it is not a hopeless issue, because building better employee benefit system may be a possible solution, such as the opportunity of becoming travelers and sobering yourself by taking break time.