Directors and managers of organizations are often older people . some people say that it is better for young people to be leaders . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In tese these morden Morden epoch., job is one of the essential things to survive a quality life. However, the boss and director of association are often have older masses. But, few opine that youngsters are have more quality to be a particular organization's leader or director. In fortcoming paragraphs,I give agreement side outweight disagreement side Taking into agreement side of this phenomenal, first and foremost, older people have more experience and have abilities to face complex situations due to working lont term in particular company. On the other word, older masses give their everything to the start job also have skills to convince with complex situations and have good communication powe like these skills which need in godd presentation ahead of other. For instance in many occasion like wedding special meeting where we need good leader who manage everything without any stress, on that time older people are more good then young people and that happens happen happand due to long term experience To commence with Disagreement side. Young individual who have good energy, more unique ideas and more knowledge then older. Additionally, young leaders have good approach. furthermore, for doing long term work they have more physically good then older one and work longer without face any trouble in body due to good health. As well as older individuals may have suffering from many diseases like dybites, asthama and high blood pressure problems and many have forgettable nature and that led problemes for organization who have older leader. Moreover, young people not have fear of future they have risk taking Abilites and due to this they take way whear wear Perticuler organization's do Or die situation, for example the steav steal jobs who owner of apple company, in starting he launched a first apple phone in era where no chance to grow up tuch screen phone but due to risk taking ability,now it take first place in mobile industry. In conclusion, old leaders have social skills which vital for good personality of organization. On the other hand, yong masses do not have any trouble in physically and mentaly and have technological knowledge which most important for companey companies.