It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour for children?

Individuals are highly dependent on making crucial decisions on their lives.It is obvious that every eye has different vision.As some people opine that punishment should be given to the children in their early age,for not facing any kind of challenges in the near future which are based on the natural behaviour. Furthermore,they agree to do this task as thus help the folks to get a greater choices not to overcome any measures.According to my point of view,I undoubtedly disagree with this idea hence this is completely unnecessary and creates more disagreements also drawbacks both parents and upbringing. Initially,punishment may seem one of the vital side for not facing problems, however it is inaccurate and inhuman way of behaving. Moreover,any person who can take wrong understanding from elder generation, may lose their way of inhibiting.As, due to the fear most sequences may be forgotten.And it will led the child to not to have a personal consequence,or overthinking. For example,nowadays more than a thousand person are willing to have medical perceptions for stimulating the fear. Additionally,the severe form of punishment may cause the vast majority of psychological harm to such masses leading to lose health condition and affects lifestyle. For instance,most criminals history consist of severe child abuse. One solution of this issue is to teach children with the help of their tutor or the people who have relatively close relationship with them.As if they make such kind of problems,it is a good way to control them with viewing how they act in this situation, how is their reaction as one should explain in truly way of reason of their mistake. In conclusion, although it is a vital for children to behave them on a strictly way,they may harm their mind with negative emotions which will cause a huge trouble then. Instead of acting like this any mass should give better decisions and good habits to make challenges easy.