Many countries have compulsory military service for men after they leave school. It would be a good idea to adopt this system, for men and possibly women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Needless to say, military service is the pillar of the countries to protect the citizen of people. However, someplace have mandatory to attend military school after they complete school,especially in developing countries like Iran. From my perspective, adopting this system helps children to learn life lessons. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence is obtainable for the substantiated reasons. The top-notch reason is attending military service, we can learn about many skills such as discipline, time management and many more which are paramount in life. To put in other words, some teenagers have bad habitats such as smoking, and drinking. Therefore, joining military service, more chances to give up bad habits. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected that attending the military service, and increasing the number of resources in the military base, which adds strength to the nation. On the other hand, a limited number of resources in the other sectors creates a catastrophic problem for society. For instance, without skilled doctors and a limited number of resources, it's difficult to treat patients. In addition, some people don't meet the eligibility to meet joining in the military service due to a lack of stamina and physical strength. Hence, it is apparent why many people are against this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that attending the military service has a lot of benefits to the country. Although, each citizen has a human right to choose their own career in a democratic country, therefore the nation should not force the citizen of the people to join the military service. Consequently, I will firmly disagree with the given statement