The growth of online shopping will one day lead all shops in towns and cities to close. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, there is a big tendency for numerous countries to sell online, which tends to lack offline shops in cities. I disagree with this statement and will provide arguments in favor. Firstly, we cannot deny the fact that a majority of the population prefers to purchase items in a shopping mall. Because it might be more comfortable and available for a particular group of the population. For instance, if a human is looking for a good dress it will be much more convenient to find her size in the center. Also, it is estimated that for 45% of women who are living in big countries, shopping is such therapy for relaxing. On the other hand, because the reason that new innovational technologies have been changed quickly, elderly people are not able to assimilate them fast. For example, a lot of old families such as grandparents still have not known how to use mobile phones, sites, and online apps which would be really challenging to use it for them. In conclusion, internet shopping cannot replace all boutiques in towns. Due to reason, it will impact not only countries economy but also a part of the citizens rather buy something in real life than do it on the internet.