Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a number of people believes that pupils should choose any educational institution which they like. Others claim that they need to study science and technology subjects that will be rewarding in the future. I definetely agree with first belief since students should do what they like. In this essay will examine both sides. First of all, at the moment we have a multitude of professions. So students should choose occupation that they like, instead of studying subjects that relative with science and technology. Moreover, not only these subjects can be useful in the future. Every type of work benefits society. For example, people do not give more importance to sports. However, please to sport we can see a plenty of advertisings. Some of these promotions can illustrate helpful things and even requests for charity. In addition, if people will choose their less favorite place of work, in soonly time they just lose their motivation to work in that field. Choosing a job to your liking is neccessary, because with this job a person will work for life and can get a promotion in that sphere of work. For instance, most successful people do what they like. Thus, they never lose motivation and dedication to work more and more. Furthermore, they feel inspired to do their best and create something new. In conclusion, students do not have to choose a profession related to science and technology. Because people should enjoy of their work. Every profession useful in our life and has an important place in society