people these days can buy various goods on the Internet.Do you think the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

The popularity of online shopping.All kinds of goods can bought on the internet。 This can make our shopping more convenient. This trend has many benefits, through there are some problems that should not be ignored. Fortunately, consumers can easily buy most products,they want.After the goods are bought online. Will be send to the door,for consumers to save some time and energy.Undeniable,shopping internet enables consumer compare the prices of goods and find a good price。Because open online store to save labor,rent and other costs. Shops on the internet make us easily for us to shop online。 For example the “Taobao”App,many businesses are open 24 hours a day,so if we want。we can buy goods we want at anytime 。We don't have to wait for a long time. We can receive the goods quickly. However, shopping online may also cause some problems. Consumers can buy bad goods because deal is in a virtual space. We can only see pictures on the Internet, we can't touch or see them, it's hard to say that it's good or bad. When things are bad, we have more problems. Therefore, consumers should pay more attention to caused by online shopping. To sum up, although many people accept online shopping, I am very concerned about the problems of this mode.