Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

There are different opinions about that separate schools have been developing day by day. While some argue that it is necessary to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Other claim that mixed schools have benefits for them, On my part, I, believe that the best way they should study mixed school because it has a good effect for them. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reason behind their position. First is that some countries prefer to mixed schools because it has more benefits for their study. In addition, they can start different types of competition with each other during studying. As a result, they can share their opinions with each other. As well as they start to understand each other from the time of school. Also, it helps their future life. For example, males and females can learn friendship since school. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the one's mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the letter group's point of view, they also have their own group to justify the position they hold, first all of some countries use a single sex system for students. Besides, it has some benefits which is they can feel more comfortable and do not need to worry about their safety in the dress they wear in the classroom. Girls can play any sports considered only for boys without any hesitation. The ability of other arguments in undeniable but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, the opinions of people have different views. I personally believe that both of the schools are good to study but mixed schools have more positions sides than others.