Some people believe it is best to stay in city while some think it is better to stay in village. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals prefer to stay in urban areas while, others are willing to reside in rural locations. Personally, i think that living in towns is much better because of the high living standard and better services. On the one hand, some individuals are interested to live in countryside because they are usually living in joint families there and they have a lot of love and care for each other. Besides this, they are feeling a sense of connection with their roots and culture. Another fact is that there is an adequate availability of food in rural sites. Rural residents usually grow vegetables and fruits in the backyard of their houses and consume the naturally produced food in their daily diets. As a consequence, they stay more healthy and active in their daily lifestyle. On the other hand, some individuals love to reside in cities because of many job opportunities. The future of several city residents is secure and they are independent in their lives and able to raise their standard of living. The other factor is that there are many facilities in towns such as better education, health and technical services which attracts people to stay for long time in cities. I also believe that living in towns is better in order to get various opportunities in life. In conclusion, living both in cities and villages have distinct benefits but, I support the idea of living in cities in order to acquire more bright future.