In recent years, ''responsible tourists'' have paid attention to preserving both culture and environment of the places they visit. However, some people say that it is impossible to be a ''responsible tourist''. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I have known Ms Madhu Rana through his work experience with our organization. She joined the department in the month of Feb 2017 and is working to date, as a consultant Landscape Architect for the water and wastewater supply sector at the Head office of the Delhi Jal Board, New Delhi in India. Listed below are his key roles and responsibilities: • Site Supervision or Coordination • Conceptual Design • Design Development (DD) • Working Drawings Ms Madhu Rana has shown the kind of initiative, which is necessary to be successful over the long term in our Organization. She has excellent skills, yet remains focused on the overall needs of the client. Not only she is a conscientious worker but also has an excellent work ethic. I recommend Madhu Rana, on account of her impeccable integrity and dedication to the assigned job and responsibility. If you have any further questions with regard to his background, please do not hesitate to call me at on+91 9650291619 or e-mail me at [email protected]