It is a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much high salery than other workers in tha same company. Do you agree or disagree?

is not stranger to see that the senior management corps usually receive the highest payment than the youngest one, and the answer to the question "is it right?" cannot be an easy yes or not. Of,course a person which works in the same company for a long time has got more knologemengt than news workers so in this case is right that the first receives more money than the others. Probably has more work to do and also more responsibility to respond. In spite of, is important to specify that in many cases the situation is completely different: the senior workers abuse of other workers, even if maybe the seconds spend more hours at work with a lowest payment. I completely disagree with this type of behavior. Indeed, in my opinion, is important to guarantee a right career and payment for all types of workers, because is correct that everyone has the same possibility of lifestyle and personal/ work career. For instance, if a fresh graduate starts to work in a company, of course his salary will be lower that colleagues because they have more experience or certification or responsibility. At the same time his salary must be decent, in respect of his person, his studies and his time. in, addition the employer must guarantee to him a good possibility of career by selecting one senior worker that will teach him all the most important skills and secrets to complete well his task. At the same, time the candidate has to show a real concentration, interest and commitment to what he does. Therefore, my idea of an ideal work salary is based on good cooperation between the most expert worker and the new one to provide a good future for the company. Both positions must be retribution in a right way, and recognize results, time, studies, certification and skills that each singular worker owns and puts into his job. In, a conclusion I agree only if,actually the senior management workers deserve this highest payment because of their irreplaceable contribution.