The main purpose of a university is to provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed for students to get a good job. To what extent do you agree?

I have known Ms. Madhu Rana through his work experience with our organization, she has joined the department in the Month of Feb 2017, as a consultant Landscape Architect at New Delhi which is the Head office of Delhi Jal Board in India. Listed below are his key roles and responsibilities: • Site Supervision or Coordination • Conceptual Design • Design Development (DD) • Working Drawings Ms. Madhu Rana has shown the kind of initiative, which is necessary to be successful over the long-term in our Organization. She has excellent skills, yet remains focused on the overall needs of the client. She is a conscientious worker and has an excellent work ethic. I recommend Madhu Rana, on account of her impecabble integrity and dedicate to the assigned job and responsibility. If you have any further questions with regard to his background, please do not hesitate to call me on+91 9650291619 or e-mail me at [email protected]