Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people ‘s way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give you own opinion

Nowadays, few individuals think that the climate is the most important factor in the way people live. however,others believe that the local economy is a crucial factor. this essay will discuss both views. personally my opinion goes with the latter statement. On the one hand, climate can affect people's meals and their occupations it is because in order to survive in every climatic condition.To explain, mostly staple crops are consumed by individuals but in some,places people are not able to grow food like vegetables on wheat. For example, in tropical regions where because of the tundra climate the soil gets frozen so there is no possibility of growing a plant. As a result, individuals need to depend on animals like fish,seals and so on.Another reason is that people choose their careers according to the weather.To elaborate, it is commonly seen that when people live nearby the seas,they choose fishing as a career or if they live near Woodlands like Jungles,they are more likely to choose the carpentry field to earn money. On the other hand, the living conditions of people can be affected by the economy. If the economy of the country is higher then it can overtake weather challenges and can provide basic necessities to its citizens. for example, Dubai is one of the hottest countries but through the fossil fuel,trade they gained huge wealth. Today most of the Dubai population are leaving luxurious lifetimes. Moreover, developed countries with good economies have a young workforce or more education systems. if the economy of countries is good they can provide better education as well as more people will secure their jobs. therefore, the economy of the country will increase To conclude, although the climate can affect people's food choices or their occupation yet I believe that the economy of the country is far more crucial.