some poeple work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think thst it is better to work for different organisations. discuss both these view and give your opinion.

Many people spend all their lifetime working for the same company. In the contruary, we can find people which always alter their organisation. In both,points there are positive and negative things. For,instance working for the same group for a long time could create a monotony situation in your life, and even at the start you loved your job is probable that you may start hating it then. An advantage of this option is that is more easily settle down and compose a big family with so many children and also have a big group of friends and still have all familiar near to you, this is the most important thing for a lot of people. A fixed place in an agency gives you more certainties and stability, this will be not possible with constant "new activity". On the contrary, changing frequently the company is always a new challenge because you have to create a new curriculum, send emails to recruiters ecc ECC. In addition, the change in work could also mean changing country, changing house, changing the routine and meeting new people. Working and living in a different contest asks more determination and is useful to have an exclusive skills portfolio. Of course, not all jobs require to constantly change company to try new experiences, for example sailors could work for the same organisation for all their life but they never work with the same sea conditions and the same crew on the same track. Therefore is possible to say that both of them are good options and each single person should choice in based on his/her priority in life.