Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language?

The number of vast pupils move to native English speaking countries such as Astralia, Britain or America for the education. Because they believe study in English about any academic subjects might be getting better employment in their future and it is a global language. Then I believe it is so important to our life studying English. Firstly, those who are migrated native English Speaking countries, because they would like to get higher standard of life. Also best employment opportunity. Therefore, they should learn english befor they migrate. Secondly, when you study in English language very well might find better job opportunity as wel. Because nowadays many industries have been using English language for the communications. For example, I am working as a waiter then I must have good english communication skill, because my hotel most guests are forigners and used English language to Comminicate with us. In addition, nowadays most sience, technology, health books was published by in English language. That is the reasons why we should learn english language. On the other hand, the English language become a global language. Because we are living in the global village. Therefore, countries export their manufactring product to the other nations and some nations import essential product with other contries. Therfore, they are used English Language to do international business. Furthermore nowadays tourism industries has been devoloping. Then many tourist used English language as a Communication. Those are the points now become a important as English language an internationally. In conclusion I believe study English language most important to our life and for achievement our goal. Then it is an essential language internationally because of globalization.