Recent figure of youngster's crime rate has increased in many cities of the world. Give reasons and solutions to this problem.

There is an ongoing discussion regarding the crime rate around the globe.There are many reasons behind this. First of all, I would like to describe what is lawlessness.Anything which is morally wrong is called a breach. Although, it has many types and every type is harmful.Do good have good.Actually,if you blame anyone without any reason it's a breach. Now, I would like to give an explanation as, to why the evil rate increasing dramatically. Firstly, due to lack of education.Citizens have forgotten their culture, history, and morality. Secondly,youngsters don't have employment.which is the basic reason because they don't have any source of income. In order to fulfil their needs mostly they hit this option. Thirdly, in broken families' kids often hold this opportunity. In addition,when people are unable to get their rights in order to mitigate their complex they frequently move towards this option. Last but not least,poverty galvanises the citizens to hit this foolish opportunity.When I cast my mind back,I remember, the theft rate increased in my country after the flood. On the other hand,they were the problems.But I will give some solutions to overcome this issue. First of all, the government should invest money in education systems,where everyone can get an education free of cost. Furthermore, there should be some stipends for pupils. Additionally, the authorities should provide jobs to their taxpayers. Moreover,it's the first and foremost duty of parents to set their eyes on their children. Last, in conclusion,from my standpoint, either you are poor or you are ignored by your administration you don't need to hit this option.Just work hard and it will pay back and success will lick your feet.