People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people more often use credit cards than other different methods of payment. Credit cards has more advantages than disadvantages since people can keep their money on credit card. In this essay will examine advantages and disadvantages of using credit card to make monthly purchases. On the one hand, the two main advantages of using credit card are usability and safe storage of money. Firstly, using charge card is comfortable for people. Therefore, they do not need a certain physical banks to keeping money. Moreover, it is more convenient to pay online purchases or buying something in real life. For instance, we have a plenty of several credit cards from different international banks. Secondly, it is more safely to keep money in credit cards since a multitude of banks has a strong digital security against hackers. For example, banks hire specialists on cyber-security of the bank. Furthermore, thieves are easier to steal money from purses than with credit card. On the other hand, credit cards also has some major disadvantages like credit card hacking and inability to open a credit card for children. At the moment, we have a lot of crime in digital world. Hence, it also related with credit cards. For example, hackers trying to steal money from people's credit cards. In addition, children can not use credit cards, subsequently, we need to give them money in hand. For example, banks do not issue credit card until the age of 16. In conclusion, if we still have some disadvantages of using credit card to make monthly purchases, the benefits well outweigh them. Because, it is comfortable for people and more safely storage money