Does the educational success of a depend on the teacher or the attitude of the student ?

Varied opinions have been put on the table when it comes to students. However, the educational success depends on certain matters which includes teacher's involvement in students or the attitude of learners. In this essay, I will discuss about whether the educational success of the student depends on teacher or the attitude of the learner. The first and perhaps the most important reason why teacher plays an important role in student's success seems to be the constant guidance provided by the tutor. By, this I mean that a teacher knows the strengths and the weaknesses of a learner so it would be helpful to get good result in the future. For example, if a child is confused what to choose after his or her 10th then the tutor's suggestion will be helpful because he or she has an idea what's the best choice for the learner. The second reason appears to be a tutor has an ability to create curiosity in student's mind. In addition to this, as a child become more curious in a subject after tutors' teaching, offspring will get a great future in that subject's job. Shifting toward the second pool of thought, a number of learners has the positive attitude towards their goals which makes their mind crystal clear for what to do in the future because it a base of success. Furthermore, many children get better future without teacher's guidence because they have perseverance and dedication, it helps them to get everything in their life. Moreover, without this kinds of attitude in the learning, they can't get success. For instance, if a student has teacher's suggestions but not have a right attitude to achieve the goal then he or she can't make it. In a nutshell, from the aforementioned points, I opine that teacher and the attitude of a student both have the same importance in educational achievements. But, we can't ignore the fact that tutors can make children's future more bright as they have an ability to make them curious and aware about their hidden talents.