Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

There is no doubt sports play a crucial role in society. increasing sports facilities will be motivated the people of any country. however, while some believe that these facilities would not enough for people's health and also it needs more activity for them. I would agree with those who argue that improving one facility should not be the best way for civilians. Firstly it is vital that sports keep our society fit and healthy. if people, who want to keep their bodies healthy, play Sports regularly, they will become fit. in addition, people want better comfort when they practice sports activities. If they will get more facilities, they will be more interested in going practicing physical activity. on the other hand, if civilian society does not feel the homely environment in the playground, they will leave on practicing sports. as a result, the ideal rate of Public Health will falling off in the future. However, I believe that there is a lot of activity which is emergency for all classes of people to refitment. not only improving sports facilities but also other resources should be improved. significant part of the people in our society are above on 50th, they are not capable to take any playground activity because of their aging problem. Authorities should be reminded if they would take any decision about Society. for example, arranging a Marathon or cycle running competition will increase people's inspiration about their health. by arranging public health campaigns and insurance proficiency, civil people will get more benefits than sports facilities. In conclusion, Sports facilities are needed in our society for improving people's health but this is not the major object which has not any alternative to gearing up public health. There have several events available in our society which will improve health issues more faster and significantly rather than sports activities so that all generations of people should take part.