Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

sports activities as much as important as educational activities and most the illness cause prevent by sports, I am of the opinion, should allocate the same amount of money to sports and libraries and I agree whit this firstly, a healthy mind needs a healthy body therefore universities should encourage students to exercise, absolutely this works effectively to improve my study, for example when i was at the academy for my bachelor, I was a member of the university's sambo team and did exercise i was in good mood and was an effect of learning secondly, the university can have a better team and help the national team in the future. many studies have shown that most the national sports team originated from university sport team to conclude, the basis of my view is based on two reasons that written above sports activities as much as important as educational activities moreover policy of universities are different