Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, such as sky diving and rock climbing.Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, there are so many sports which are enjoyed by masses. Few folks believe that authorities should ban risky sports,whereas others are against this notion. I totally agree with latter view and will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, with the reasons that why individuals think the ban of dangerous sports must be because sometimes masses are unguided about the rides which they want to enjoy when they tostart enjoy or riding it then they have dangerous to lose their own life due the without information of the sport. Furthermore, sometimes when people take a risk of doing something that is a dangerous sport, they fail to make a proper balance in the particular game and get big injuries such as broken bones and other more. For example, in the year, 2010 a survey was conducted by UNO which was indicating about 60% masses fall to recover from their injuries part due to heavy injury. On the other hand, people believe stopping anybody's passion is not their responsibility because if the masses stop their children then how they take risk in their life as well as how will they get more successful in a particular sport as per their opinion every sports have a negative image in the public and each game have an advantage as well as disadvantages. Moreover, if government ban such kinds of the dangerous game then a person does not enjoy their life those are keen on dangerous sports. For instance, in the year, 2014 a news was trending about the ban on dangerous sports then 65% were against this news. In conclusion, if each one has proper knowledge about risky games then people must wear proper clothes related to sports and they must spread knowledge to others.