It has been argued that giving gifts to friends and family should not be encouraged, because money is often wasted on things that people do not like or want. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

The unpredictable progress of society brings several notable notions with them which are interconvertible, and the rising tendency to buy things for loved ones is one of them. It has been often argued, giving gifts to friends and family is a total waste of currency.To this, This essay will further elaborate on Negative and positive views and this lead to a logical conclusion. Without any qualms, sharing is carrying. It is necessary for human beings that show their love for family and friends by sharing gifts and other things,which bring happiness to others' faces. In addition, in past decades communities often make use of money for others, Nevertheless, nowadays they give gifts on occasion to someone which is fancier and gain interests others. For example, On different,occasions mankind prefers gifts of cheap rate things like, food, as serious as decoration, clothes and so on. On the other school of thought, it become a trend nowadays which is not beneficial for everyone.masses who cannot afford these thing things feel frustrated. For instance, children are highly influenced by seeing those things and wherever they go to birthday parties of friends, they want money for gifts from their parents. Thus, I would say this trend is not suitable and highly a waste of money. To conclude, although, recently, everyone wants an update in lifestyle yet, technology changes many things which have a higher influence on everyone's life