Working hours today are too long and people are not spending as much time as they should with their families or on leisure activities.

As far I am concerned,I feel the same.Nowadays,working hours are prolonged. Therefore,the recruits don't have enough time to interact with their blood relations as well as in extra-circular activities. This leads to the misbelief among the family members. In the past, the people worked delightfully without any interior compulsion, further they don't bothered about the working hours and put up with their workload.Unfortunately,the trend has been changed over the years. For instance,the peoples are commenced to do work at the night,as a night-shift duty. This interchanged their circadian rhythm and habitual behaviour in day-break. As a result,it increases the risk of developing diabetes,heart disease and obesity. Except the government staffs,all other private company sector recruits are not paid as much as they expected in salary.Despite that,they are compelled to work as a machine without any leave in-between the working days. For example,The private school teachers are well turned out to this situation.These teachers only have permission of 7 days as medical leave throughout the year.If they took leave beyond this, then their salary will be deducted. Hence,it creates a extra-pressure and lack of interest in their profession. In return,these problems build up a great impact on their health issue. However,undertaking overtime jobs causes mental stress and make out clumsy.These employees won't have the mindset to pass out their time with families or in amusement because workload makes them to feel exhausted. In general, complication like this will provide a way to live a detestable and a sorrowful life.These recruits would be in ambiguous state about their future life.Contemporary,the firm is looking for unlimited working time for the workers in the upcoming days.