tourism is always a force for good which enables people of different countries to understand each other. to what ecxtend do you agree with this idea ?

Tourism has been considered as the best option for communicating and realizing various ideas even different nations.I partially agree with this attitude, I will express adequate examples to support it. First and foremost, as it is clear by traveling, passengers can face with various traditions, so they can compromise with each other, so not only is it perfect for learning new thing but also cause respecting to other view point and conventional behaviors, for example, by visiting religious cities adventures would be learnt to wear hijab, and communicating with religious people. Moreover, it is undeniable fact that individuals will be learnt to be malleable by tourism industries, due to, it let let them to touch with numerous nations with different convictions. Secondly, I am of the belief that globetrotter would be dealt by lion’s share majority of troubles or attitudes, if they travel more, they will learn more solution to react to diverse or even awkward cultures, the prime example would be, in special cities such as Dehli, Panjab and Bambaee citizens prey cow by travelling to there as a tourist they learn to understand Indians custom. Overally, globe trotting has been selected as a crucial issue for comprehensing comprehending other, even though they are not like-minded with you. In conclusion, I completely agree that the tourism business has had the benefit to the realization of unknown believes and teach people to be flexible in tough cirmstances or confront with strange behaviors.