Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, everyone used to say that self employement is better than a job in a company or an institution. Because in current times people wnat to self employed their don't want to work other companies or institution. Since working in companies can make you stressful and annoyed for no reason. You have to be polite with boss and colleagues since it's not your own property. For my perspective, if you are working in company or any institution you have to be very careful with your daily routine like getting up early in morning and be in time. In other words if you' r self employed like you have you' r own business you don't have to be that careful. If you' your you'd r working in institution you have to be very careful with you are teaching methods. If you are self employed you can hire other employees with your own opinion. Working method is very hard in companies and institution not in business. For instance if your self employed in business you can give better life to your family and loving ones. In companies and institution you have to follow you are sir orders like time. In business you can have you' r own time in anything. For my view business should be better if want to secure in life. In conclusion company and institution routine change by head of departments sometimess not in business. In modern times every one wants to do you' r own business not to work in company and institution.