People's shopping habit depends more on the age group they belong to than other factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increasing of popularity e-commerce leads people to change their shopping habits. Shopping habits determine more by the age group they belong to than other factors. In this essay, the reason I agree with this statement will extend in detail. Before the conclusion will be reached. To begin with, each generation's interest in different things. In terms of young people, they have grew-up with technology being an essential part of this era. For example, they adapt their shopping habit for convenience by using mobile phones. Moreover, social media platforms influent In terms of old people,it has been observed that adults of middle and old age have a habit of physically visiting one-to-one stores for better a market experience. For instance, a survey conducted in 2011 by ‘ The News’ stated that 80% of old shoppers find the environment of markets noisy and crowded hence they find shopping stressful Overall, I believe that your purchasing pattern largely focuses on the level of maturity as determined by age whereas other factors like money also make a difference.