Young people are often influenced by their peers. This is called peer group pressure. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In most case,  youngsters are frequently effected by their same age friends and it can be named pressure of peer team. This essay will examine both advantages and disadvantages side of impacting the peers to others and provide a logical conclusion. Two main advantages side of having peers are working with more competitive feeling and encouragement. Firstly, if children do participate or study on one place with some of the same age friends, then it may run as  useful for them because they surely be opponent for each other at that time and it create the perfect condition like competition, as result they try to do the everything more better, therefore this can be quite a worthile worthily for like sport or study. Moreover, they are able to develop their own skills with the help of working with peers. Because of duration of studying or doing some interesting things, they always support their partner with some motivational words who commerce to reduce their own effectiveness. However, there are also some negative side of working with peers like effecting the bad behaviour and change their environment. Duration of being with people who are the same age can be significantly too for their behaviour. That is to say, if someone do their everything with peers after they may change their own conduct even which can be role model person for others to worse one. Furthermore, by being together with peers all the time, one of them may change their own environment to strange one, and it can create some challenges to anything such as speak with someone. To conclude, although there are some advantages of working together with peers like change the behaviour and environment, I feel that can be handy for them to do anything with high spirits.