The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some sat that young people can also take the lead of organizations or companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, in Most teams high levels such as leaders or directors frequently have a higher age. Nevertheless, many argue that the company also can be led by younger people too.I totally agree with this statement that younger people are able to be a leader due to several reasons. Firstly, most companies when they hire people for high-level positions should be chosen and recognize the people by their background experiences instead of a number of age. Some young people may have past various kinds of jobs than someone who is elder. For example, the director of some companies may do work for only 7-8 years as beforehand they didn't do any work, whereas, compared with the younger people, they may work more than those elderly people. Therefore work experience is more valuable than age. Moreover, the younger population tend to have various of ideas and catch up with the trends faster than elder people who have worked a long time.Obviously, teenager is familiar to use social media and technology more. For instance, most of the teenager's works will show fresh ideas than the elder people who always do a pattern they have done before. To conclude, I absolutely agree that younger people also can be a leader and directors at any age as they may have more experience and also have more fresh ideas and catch up with trends quicker, While elder people may lack experiences or new ideas compared with younger age people.