Some people think that universities should provide graduate with the knowledge and the skills needed in the workplace. Other think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What is your opinion, should be the main function of a university?

There is an ongoing discussion regarding how universities should give a piece of knowledge to their learners.A group of individuals claims that edifying institutions should boost the creativity of pupils in the manner where it is needed.Alternatively,some believe that it is the duty of institutes to give awareness to students whether it helps or not. Therefore,ahead of my point of view,both views will be discussed further. First of all, I would elaborate on the primary options. Firstly,knowledge is as important in our lives as oxygen.And education centres are the best place for it.Knowledge without skills is a useless thing.They are directly proportional to each other.It makes you able to think outside of the box. Secondly,when you go for a job then companies will make you their employees by dint of your skills. For example,you need to create software to impress your manager.No doubt, you have familiarity but if you are not able to make them,what are the benefits of your degree? Thirdly,on the national,level it will be also helpful for the development of the country.In short, your grasp of the skills is as crucial as food. On the other hand,some short-sighted people think that the duties of universities are that only give access to their learner's subject.As far as I am concerned, its motto will be to get a degree either by cramming or by hard work. Furthermore,it is considered the traditional way of education. For instance,if you go to a debate competition.There is no doubt you are familiar with every topic but without communication, and abilities you cannot nail it. According to the many facts, my opinion is entirely obvious.From my standpoint,universities should build creativity and prowess which will enhance their ability and give potential to Learners in their bright future.In conclusion, I will suggest that always pay attention to learning new things and never be stuck to one method.