Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages of visiting this area?

Nowadays, more frequent visitors are visiting places where states are difficult for example, the Sahara desert and Antarctica. In this essay, I will explore advantage and disadvantage of visiting this area. When people traveling unknown places they might explore destination. In other words, they have a chance to see a unique landscape. Furthermore, visitors get unusual satisfaction fulfill their life with colorful images. In addition to, they can feel comfortable when they travel to difficult parts of the world, such as Antarctica and Sahara desert. The potential disadvantage is health issues after visiting those places. Moreover, such kind of places are very damage. For instance, these places are very cold or very hot. And also these sides there are wild animals. That’s why in these places it is not easy to survive. In conclusion, the options to explore new points among tourists can never be stopped. If the difficult situations can be tackle for less popular places, this will bring more opportunities for travelers to explore the areas which were never usually taken into consideration in order to visit.