Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Nowadays, technology are more and more important. It is often said that technology will supersede the role of teachers in the near future. In my opinion it is not possible. We have a lot of job when people can be supersede easily, but the teachers are not in this group. The role of teachers are too important to be performer by robots. First of all, people need interpersonal interactions in their lives. We are an animals who lives in the groups. School is the place where we learn about everything. Also about living in a group. Teachers in school teach us a variety of subjects but also educate us like ours parents do it. For example, they teach us how we should behave, how to make a first friends, how to treat other people well. We have to learn it from other people. It would be unnatural learn how to be a good person from robots. Secondly, the robot’s system in based on algoritmes. It means that robots are kind of computer with a lot of possible situation. On every situation the system have a solutions. The role of teacher are unpredictable. Teachers are not only a teacher, they have other roles in school. They are tutor, friend of children, mental quide or parent, psychologist. In a lot of situation at school, teachers have to think what to do. They need to have unconventional thinking. Robots can not think, they can only find a solutions from the book of solution which was invented by a human. In conclusion, we expect from the teacher interpersonal relations and unconventional thinking. In their job, they have a lot of hard situations. Robots can not work the same like human. The reactions are not natural. Robots will never work the same like human, so they never supersede the teachers.