Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are considerable amount of people who choose humdrum lifestyle and escape changes while some individuals opining that adjustments to new way of living have only positive aspects. I believe, that both philosophies are worth considering in terms of types of changes. To begin with, individuals who prefer stability and avoid taking risks likely think that they do not need for anything all of their success has achieved. In my opinion, these kind of personalities do not see the ways of development. On the other hand, it is more suitable to predict the future in the periods of long taxes and vacations, however it is believed that such life routine may transform into annoying one. A further convenience is that proponents of switching job can lead to personal growth through summarising various skills. Moreover, if a person decides to come out from his or her comfort zone and try disparate things, this decision will open door to some opportunities. For instance, in the comparative world individual who does multitasking and has a knowledge of working in different spheres hold more power and promotion to get a higher position. Nevertheless, those who procrastinate are protected from problem of boredom. To sum up, both sides of the argument have pros.In any case, as far as I can see being Change the form of the verb is show examples within the same field of work looks consistent.