some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The unpaid community plays a important role in society. It is a great opportunity to consume information and knowledge from there. But, others reject this notion. In my, perspective the position of this issue appears to be more rational. I strongly agree with this argument. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments.yet, the most preponderant fact is that poor nations such as India, China, Indonesia,and, Nepal are not able to bestow education to the whole population. Another pivotal aspect is that it is vital for the prosperity of the country because children without skills is not adequate for the future of the region. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper the Hindustan depicts that in Bhutan, most pupils living the below poverty line and unpaid community take responsibility to improve the literacy rate of the nation. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that. Although, the most alarming one is that sports and neighbourhood are a significant part of culture and if juveniles are not capable to perform excellent in these things. It is a Shame to the country. Besides, games are also represent the potential influence of the area, where individuals live their life for, example The America is superior in Olympics due to the fact unpaid workers are always help the players. In, addition the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that social groups and charity improving the life of infants and toddlers who are fascinating about sports and neighbourhood. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benifits of this trend are instrumental too great.