There is evidence that inhaling cigarette smoke causes health problems not only for smokers but for non-smokers who inhale other people's smoke. In view of this, smoking should be banned in all public places, even though this would restrict some people's freedom of action. What are your views?

People are caught by diseases for several reasons. The most obvious cause of getting sick is tobacco products. Smoking is not only harmful to those who smoke but also for those who are exposed to the smoke unconsciously. Therefore, cigarettes and their types must be forbidden in all community places. I agree with the statement and this essay will be about it. First of all, after, blocking the spreading of smoking, the usage of cigarettes must be restricted, even forbidden, in all public places immediately. To illustrate, some smoke can be breathed by a person who has asthma and could result in death, maybe in the short term but encountering the same situation over and over again would result in death eventually. Moreover, nobody can blame smokers for this because there was no limitation. Thus, governments should take precautions to overcome this problem. To continue with, the most significant reason to forbid cigarette is children. Not grown-up individuals must be protected by parents and regulations in public places. For example, the growth process might be blocked by several causes such as shortage of nutrition, lack of vitamins, and smoke. If society wants to preserve its children from smoking, they have to take steps against the cigarettes which are used in public places. In summary, even though many people claim that restrictions on cigarettes are a violation of the rights of smokers, I completely agree with taking action.