Some universities require students to take classes in many subjects, other universities require students to specialized in one subject. Wich is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

undoubtedly, universities students try to achieve the best result during education, they have to take several courses that can pass and after that can be graduated however, in my opinion, students is forced to pass the whole course and sometimes it's not necessary to take the classes in many subjects I have many reasons for that firstly, stressless of the academic environment is increased when we have different classes and affect our lives for example when I was a student due to the variety of courses I did not like to go to college sometimes moreover I passed them it but decreased contribution rate secondly, a high number of studies cause you can't focus on one specialized title. infact many studies have shown that to conclude, the basis of my view is based on two reasons that it is written above Students should have enough space-time that can focus on one subject correctly