Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is one of the most important factors for every nation. Some people support the view that getting graduated from an educational institution is the optimal option to secure a perfect task. Many think that knowledge and talent play a significant role in getting a place. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own. On the one hand, some individuals opine that a university degree is essential for getting an excellent job. Firstly, there are a plethora of companies whose minimum requirement for a task is at least a bachelor's to become eligible for the position. Without educational requirements, they cannot apply for a profession with a good salary package and allowances. Moreover, it increases nations' career opportunities by upgrading their task requirements required in a specific type of interest. For Instance, A doctor with five years of completion of MBBS is more likely to get a career than a person who has not taken medical education. On the other hand, some public understand that expertise and capability are essential to secure an appointment. Firstly, skills play a vital role in an individual's career because they polish them in a way that they can work confidently and have command in their weak areas. In addition, due to advancements in technology, students can earn a lot by learning some fresh art rather than completing four years of alumnus college. For Example, students are working independently by giving freelancing services on many platforms and earning the double amount of money that a university graduate cannot. Besides that many organisations prefer people who are experienced with a minimum of two to three years in that particular field and have a command to handle the challenges that the fresh alumni cannot. To conclude, Some residents suppose that the alumni student is more capable of selecting a profession. While some individuals claim that interpersonal capabilities have more potential of giving them new opportunities. From my perspective, Due to the progression in technology, Not only Skills can get work quicker than the alumni but also takes less time to learn and start your own work independently.