psychologists have known for many years that colors can affect how people feel. for this reason, attention should be given to color schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far colors influence people’s health and capacity for work?

In medical trips, accommodation and access to medical and support services are among the most pressing concerns and problems for patients and their companions. Neglecting the comfort and well-being of those who support and help the patient in his or her mental and emotional struggles leads to negative emotional experiences, a feeling of being away from home, fear and insecurity. Such conditions reduce the patient's efficiency and prolong the therapy period as a consequence. A solution to facilitate medical trips is to build a treatment complex that provides patients and companions with appropriate accommodation conditions, strengthens their morale, and provides educational and recreational services. Furthermore, the ability to provide medical services away from the stress and anxiety of a hospital makes this complex a good place for patients to continue their remedy process. Indeed, apart from the principles of designing a therapeutic environment, the clinic should pay attention to points that will help reduce the anxiety of clients. The significance of designing this collection for children is that the majority of children who are treated in hospitals are taken to a tangible escape. Adverse childhood experiences are associated with hatred of the environment, depression, unhappiness, and, finally, leaving the remedy process. It is therefore important to design a cancer treatment centre for children that resembles a home to ensure that the sick child and his family can spend this difficult time in the best possible way.