People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technologies are developing very rapidly and one of these inventions is cashless payment, after this the number of people who use a credit card to do monthly acquisition is growing every day. However, people to become use this credit card for anything what they want. Despite the disadvantage, I strongly think that advantages of credit card outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, the big advantage of using a credit card is that you don't have to take cash when you leave home. Therefore, it is simple to take credit card and go shopping without abundant amount of money in your wallet. In other words, a person cannot take a lot of money in the wallet, and with credit card a person can take any amount money. For example: when person buys an expensive car, he cannot pay with cash, because it is a plenty of money its weighs a lot and size is big. Hence, the cashless payment is best. On the other hands, cashless payment has high risk, it is cyber attacks. It means that, if bank has glitches in its security system, hackers can use these glitches for creating backdoors and stealing money. Likewise, this type of stealing is very popular due to every system has its own wholes. For instance: in the bank one of the large Switzerland’s banks was hacker attack and stole millions of dollars from population. Thus, credit cards have their disadvantages, but they not very valuable than advantages. To conclude, I think credit cards are future and without this invention the modern life would be very difficult.