Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Having a big income is much more crucial than job satisfaction is an idea that I hear more and more these days and I totally disagree with this opinion due to the reasons which I will be discussing in the following paragraphs. In my personal beliefs, I think the most mistaken goal everyone aims for in their lives due to all social media and trending ideas that you hear from anyone is to achieve a career goal with the highest salary and it is going to get your living conditions better even if you can get it higher and higher, from another perspective you need to look for the numbers, not your likings and I think this kind of thirst is the kind that never ends. By way of example, It is like drinking from the sea to make your thirst go away and not paying attention that what is the real thing that you need. The second reason why I am opposed to this belief is that happiness in your business takes an effect on all aspects of your daily routine, from your personal life to every thought and idea you are having in your mind. For instance, if you like your profession, I know you can find enough money within it for you and your family to have a peaceful and reasonable living quality. In conclusion, I think it is a good opinion to look for an occupation with a better and higher income but, I believe it is a noble thing to search for a position to fulfil and excite you in your soul and all the other matters will eventually come to you. So, I believe it is better to focus on your liking when searching for a way of life.