Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing discussion regarding dealing with law offenders.A group of individuals claims that the best way to deal with criminals is that send them in order to learn education.While others believe that the authorities should move them to jail.Both opinions are discussed next. To begin with, I will elaborate on the advantages of the former opinion. First of all,I believe that education plays an important role in our lives.It is as necessary as oxygen.A person becomes a criminal when he does not familiar with moral values. For example,when a person doesn't have any job and has no opportunity for earning. Then there is a hundred per cent chance he will hit the option to become a thief. Secondly, when a criminal will get an education then sure he will get employment in future.Automatically crime ratio will follow a declining trend. Thirdly, when the workings rate will soar in a nation. The income proportion of nations will hit the sky and the country will move toward development. On the other hand,I would like to give comments on the former opinion.It seems often that when you put a slew of force on something it will break. In my,opinion the same case will happen with humans.No doubt, they made a mistake but our duty is to illustrate them the right way despite making them more stubborn. Last, from my standpoint, our mission is to knock on the door rather than break it.So, we should deal with that method from which they try to move back the holly way.In conclusion,I would like to say that the government should provide free instruction to their poor taxpayers. Moreover, parents should teach their children the difference between positive and negative attitudes.