some people think that interview is not relaible method of choosing whom to employe and there are other better methods. to what extant do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, choosing a skilled person for the company, it is getting more difficult day by day.There are those who say that viva is an appropriate method to select employees, however others believe that it should not. In my view, face-to-face interview is a modest way to choose an expert candidate. Firstly, there are different kinds of reasons why people believe that interview is significant for all office and workplaces. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this is that recruiters can get an idea about the personality, communication skills as well as how confident employees are. These skills are essential in corporate life. without these things, people will not survive in this competitive world. For example, if companies take viva they can easily understand how able they are for this position.Without taking face-to-faceface exams they will not properly evaluate this staff. That's why an interview is amazing via to basic selection criteria for large companies. Secondly,there is also a case for the idea that written test is the common and effective method. The main reason why people think that some candidates are experts in their writing, they can thoroughly explain anything by writing but they are not good enough to give viva. For instance, my brother is too professional and brilliant in his academic department-related subjects. But he cannot properly interrogate with others. Last year he sat the written exam in a multinational company and was selected to get the highest marks. Therefore, some people told that, writing test is the best way to select a good worker. In conclusion, it must say that face-to-face examination is crucial to choose expert staff. If companies take to test their worker via viva, they can get excellent candidates for their organization.