Thanks to the development of technology, many employers are now offering the employees the option to work from home. Is this a positive or negative development. Give reasons for your answer and give relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The importance of technologies are increasing with leaps and bounds. In this modern era, numerous firms are offering the workers the option to work from house. In my, opinion the position of the method appears to be more rational. The work from house have some magnificent points and few disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument and but, the paramount fact is that one clear example is that during the pandemic, pupils are not able to doing work in the office. Although, due to technologies individuals have choices to done work in their own home. Another striking benefit of the regard is that it is save numerous types of wealth of the company such as electricity, cost of transport, and, salary of servants or sweepers. Despite, workers have more time to spend with their children and it is increasing bonding between gaurdians and juveniles. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that work from home is a unique method which is popular after the Corana Cortana illness. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Yet, the most alarming one is that it is shrinking our anciet rituals for instance in the past, the population are fascinating about the workplace and with coworkers. In comparison, nowadays the situation is opposite. Society is not taking interest in workplace and with batchmates. Besides, the classic method of jobs which have countless advantages for instance it is enhancing behaviour, mindset, and, creativity. Yet, owing to development of technologies workers avoid these kinds of skills. Additionally, when we work in group, we learn leadership, time management, and, patience. In spite of, we forget these kinds of aspects. Furthermore, the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that work from is adequate for the employee. Nevertheless, it is not good for society. Because the employees should never learn things in the home rather than in the office. According to argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusions, that the perks of technique is instrumental indeed. Nevertheless its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either. I strongly believe that the use of technologies are superior. But it is also decreasing our cultural and traditional values.